Muscat Branch

Branch Code :   56
Address :   PO Box 2643,postal Code:112,Ruwi,Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 248 15 145, +968 248 15 157, +968 248 15 166, +968 248 15 181

Fax:+968 248 15 183


Email: bmimct@omantel.net.om

SWIFT code: MELIOMRXXXX

:Contacts

Job Title

Name

Email

Tel

Fax

Acting Manager

Mehdi

Ashouri

mehdi.ashouri@bmioman.com.om

 00968

248 15 182

 00968

 248 15 183

Credit Dept.

Ali Abdullah

Aulad Thani

ali.abdullah@bmioman.com.om  

 

 

Cash Dept.

Faiz

Ahmed

faiz.ahmed@bmioman.com.om  

 

 

Customer Service Dept.

Iqbal Fatah Mohmmed

iqbal.fatah@bmioman.com.om

 

 

Accounts Dept.

Asha

Ashok

asha.ashok@bmioman.com.om  

 

 

IT Dept.

Bader

Abdullah

bader.abdullah@bmioman.com.om