Hamburg Branch

Branch Code :   40
Address :   Address: Holzbrücke 2, 20459 Hamburg, Germany

Tel: +49 - 36 000 - 0

Fax:+49 - 36 000 - 236

Email: info@bankmelli.de

SWIFT code: MELIDEHHXXX

Website: www.bankmelli.de

Contacts:

Job Title

Name

Tel

Fax

Email

Local Chief Managers

Mehran Dehghan

004940

36 000 215

004940

36 000 210

m.dehghan@bankmelli.de

Dr. Helmut Gottlieb

004940

96 000 216

004940

36 000 210

helmut.gottlieb@bankmelli.de

Secretary

Corinna Hesse

004940

36 000 213

004940

36 000 210

corinna.hesse@bankmelli.de

Head of L/C Dept.

Mohsen Mohammad

004940

36000 310

004940

36 000 212

mohsen.mohammad@bankmelli.de

Head of Foreign Payment Dept.


004940

36 000 240

004940

36 000 211


Head of Cash & Account Dept.

Ramona Schneider

004940

36 000 285

004940

36 000 295

ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de

Head of Human Resources

Sahar Pirgarabagi

004940

36 000 219

004940

36 000 210

sahar.pirgarabagi@bankmelli.de

Head of Account Dept.

Kerstin Gadow

004940

36 000 265

004940

36 000 236

kerstin.gadow@bankmelli.de 

Head of IT Dept.

Parvindokht Zabarjadi

004940

36 000 289

004940

36 000 236

parvin.zabarjadi@bankmelli.de  

Head of Credit/Trade Finance

Matthias Gowe

004940

36 000 230

004940

36 000 297

matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de 

FX Dept.

Abdolmajid Mostajaboldave

004940

36 000 335

004940

36 000 211

m.mostajaboldave@bankmelli.de

Data Protection Officer

Ali Hejazi

004940

36 000 270

004940

36 000 236

dsg@bankmelli.de